MENU

The opinionsof our boaters

Choosing Nicols for a boating holiday offers complete peace of mind. Already more than 100,000 customers have travelled with us.

GOLD STAR RATINGS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS
Refine your search using filters
filters
02/10/20
Marvellous anniversary holiday on the Canal du Midi.
There's so much to do! Apart from learning how to manage the boat and navigate the locks there are lots of little villages and towns to visit - we went from Le Somail to Carcassonne and back. We'd done a little research as to places to visit so had a (...)
06/09/20
Carefree trip on Canal du Midi
We enjoyed the experience on the canal, it was a stressless holiday with beautiful nature and cities and the freedom to visit what you like/ stop where you want.
25/08/20
Relaxed week on the canals.
Nice relaxing vacation.
24/08/20
August trip from Lubz
Nature, silence, rest, helpfull people in every harbor
01/08/20
Great family trip.
We had a wonderful week and probably will book again next year :-)
10/07/20
one week is to short
Wonderfull landscape, fully and perfect working boat, wonderfull weather, we will come back
10/07/20
certainly do !!!
It was a nice expirations .This holiday is worth repeating.Extra thanks for the Saverne team.
18/11/19
Excellent first experience
Flexibility to stop where you wanted to.
22/10/19
A great holiday
Our original boat was damaged by the previous renter. Nicols went above and beyond to ensure a suitable boat My measure of a company is what they do if something goes wrong in this respect Nicols deserve 6 stars A great holiday
18/10/19
Our week on Lake Alqueva
Photographs, maps and brochures.

Nicols uses cookies to offer you the best possible service. By continuing to use the website, you accept their use.

I accept ×
MAIS DE